Đăng bởi: giaohoang | Tháng Chín 3, 2006

Ngoc Thuy wallpaper

For you guy, wallpapers of famous models like Heidi Klum, Andriana Lima, Eva Herzigova, Gisele Bundchen, Laetitia Casta (oh, she’s oldschool)…etc are quite familiar.  Sometimes I ask myself, why don’t we have some good wallpapers of Vietnamese models? Get real, we are Vietnamese, and the Vietnamese girls are pretty, nice, beautiful, lovely and also sexy in a Vietnamese way.
 
That came across my mind many times, and when I got my Canon scanner a few years ago, I started to scan models from Vietnamese magazine like Dep, My thuat, Thoi trang tre, Heritage Fashion and something like those. My thuat and Heritage F have the most quality photos among the other things. Scan with 300 dpi resolution and then downsample to 1/4, you can see the different. But now, the quality is increased in almost magazines.
 
Actually, Ngoc Thuy is my favourite model along with Anh Thu and Tran Hoang Xuan. They are nice girl, less gossip, and proved to have something inside their mind. Ngoc Thuy is better anyway, she does have a style which is deep and sweet. Forgive me girls if I say my words like that, but we are talking about the beauty of Vietnamese girls, right? So, this 11th wallpaper of mine is a tribute to that and I hope you enjoy setting it as your wallpaper.
 

Gửi phản hồi

Danh mục

