Đăng bởi: giaohoang | Tháng Một 3, 2006

Happiness is having a good health and a bad memory [January 03, 2006]

I lost my weight. I’m losing my weight now.
That won;t be good. Breakfast is the most important meal in a day, I told them so and now Kool has just told me that.
****.  I want to relax, do nothing but relax and do physical training. That good old days, summer time and no work, spending 2 hours at the gym and being sporty and fit. I love that.
Can’t do it right now. Sh!t.
 

Gửi phản hồi

Danh mục

